New To Mac-Forums?

Welcome to our community! Join the discussion today by registering your FREE account. If you have any problems with the registration process, please contact us!

Get your questions answered by community gurus Advice and insight from world-class Apple enthusiasts Exclusive access to members-only contests, giveaways and deals

Join today!

Start a Discussion

Mac-Forums Brief

Subscribe to Mac-Forums Brief to receive special offers from Mac-Forums partners and sponsors

Join the conversation RSS
Switcher Hangout The place for switchers to discuss their new machines, and how to work with OS X. General support can be had here for newbie stuff, like "How do I restart my new iMac?" :)

URGANT!!! Help with Front Row.. Really Getting to me!!

Post Reply New Thread Subscribe

scraped

scraped is an unknown at this point

heyy.. im not new with my mac.. but im new with front row... ok.. so when i open front row it goes into full screen, and i like that but sometimes i run other applications so i want my front row to be in the small square.. where it has exit.. minimize and maximize.. i have done it before but i had no clue on how i did it???? AND IT IS REALLY MAKING ME MAD NOW!!!

So, i was wondering if any of you mac-forums users no how to make front row into the smaller version with the 3 dots.. and where you can use your mouse with it...

i have a macbook with intel-core duo 2.. (white 13" screen)

if any of you guys no how to do this.. please reply on the thread!!

THANKS A WHOLE LOT IN ADVANCED
SCRAPED!!
QUOTE Thanks
The Vindicat3d

The Vindicat3d is a jewel in the roughThe Vindicat3d is a jewel in the rough
Mac Specs: Black MacBook- 2.2GHz, 1gb RAM, 160GB, Double-Layer Superdrive.

That's not front row you are thinking about, you are thinking about iTunes, and just click the little plus button in the top left of iTunes to get what you want.

Use the Rep System!!

Check out my Blog-->Malevolent Poetry-Updated as of 4/4/08 and will be weekly.