Unhappy plz help me out guys?
    First off this site rocks...
    Send off i'll never go back to a Windows PC piece of sh*t....recently i just installed a home wireless network in my house, with 2 Windows PC's and my lovely Mac, 3 hours of figuring out how to have the PC accept the signal from the wireless router (granted the pc is a win 98 and XP is prolly alot better)...but with my mac, i installed my airport card, and instantly it walked me through the setup and I was only in seconds. B-E-A-utiful!

but the reason im posting is...

I make movies and stuff on FCP3, and now I want to make a nice DVD Case label for my dvd's like the oncs you would see in the store when you buy a dvd...*not the sticky label u up on the CD/DVD* but the label that goes on the inside the clear plastic that goes around the (usually black in color) DVD case...

I just bought Photoshop CS and i am new to photoshops and am just getting used to it...but if anyone makes DVD labels what program do you guys use...and is there a template, or something that is already preset with the size, so i can just import pictures and put in some text and print it out? or should I just mess around some more with PH CS and try to figure it out...

ur comments plz! thanks!

Miami FL
    G4 1Ghz OS X 10.4.7
    You might find something helpful here -hope it helps

i would find out the dementions of the case, that the page would sit in, once you print it out and such...then from there, you can make a blank photoshop image... start off with a black background, and start putting stuff on it.