When I shut of my Mac book yesterday I got a keychain dialogue box. After entering my password that it did not strangley recognize a few times, I then clicked Set to Defaults... oops.

Now all my addresses, bookmarks, iweb pages and iCal info is gone reset to when I originally got the laptop. Is there any way to recover my settings and info? please, please... please!

Keychain Help is well not very helpful.