Help Reallocating Memory

Help Reallocating Memory
    Hi guys, this is my first time posting and i'm hoping for some help here. I am running Mac OS X version 10.7.5 (haven't updated in years.. should get on that). When I purchased my Mac from my campus computer store, I also bought parallel desktops to run Windows 7 on top of my Mac when needed. The guy at the store didn't ask me how I wanted my memory allocated between Mac and PC, and did a 50/50 split. I rarely ever use my Windows 7, and would like to remove it and reallocate all memory to my startup disc, as my Mac portion memory is full. I have went into storage and disc utility, and I have unmounted the "BOOTCAMP" that is used for PC memory. I have 132/159 GB free in space on the BOOTCAMP I unmounted, and only 8 GB free on my Mac startup disc. So I ask, is there a way to reallocate this 132 GB free space to my Mac, or do I need to go to the apple store and have them do it for me? Any help would be extremely appreciated. Thanks guys!

Help Reallocating Memory
    Specs:
    2011 13" MBP 2.3ghz, 8gig ram, OS 10.7.5
    Memory = Ram
    Storage Space = Hard Drive.

You're talking about hard drive storage space...not "memory". Just want to get the terminology straight so everyone is on the same page.

- Nick
    - Too many "beachballs", read this: Beachballs
    - Computer seems slower than it used to? Read this for some slow computer tips: Speedup
    - Almost full hard drive? Some solutions. Out of Space
    - Apple Battery Info. Battery

Help Reallocating Memory
    Specs:
    27" i7 iMac, 24" iMac, 13" Macbook Air, iPhone 5 & 5S, iPod Nano 7th Gen, iPad 2 16GB WiFi, iPad 3
    There's a whole lot of confusion going on here..you mention Parallels (a virtualization software) to run Windows and then Bootcamp (a dual-boot solution) to run Windows..

You either have one or the other, if you have both, then that's all messed up. A 50/50 split makes sense with Bootcamp, but not with Parallels..