I set up some secure notes in Keychain, but unfortunately when I went into a couple I clicked the Always Allow button instead of Allow to view them.

Now they are permanently accessible without asking for a password which is a worry if anyone else got access to my laptop. I do have startup login passworded, but am concerned if I was away and my laptop was open that the secure notes are not secure.

I know I could lock Keychain, but this drives me barmy when it asks me for passwords for my email each and every time, so is there anyway that I can just put the password protection back on the secure notes?