Mac Forums

Mac Forums (http://www.mac-forums.com/forums/)
-   OS X - Operating System (http://www.mac-forums.com/forums/os-x-operating-system/)
-   -   Logic Studio Will Not Run! (http://www.mac-forums.com/forums/os-x-operating-system/264384-logic-studio-will-not-run.html)

TyBurgess 01-21-2012 09:32 PM

Logic Studio Will Not Run!
 
Hey Guys, So I just bought Logic 9 for my MacBook Pro, And I'm getting this message after installation.

http://img59.imageshack.us/img59/691...20122at022.png

Can anyone tell me why this is happening? The MacBook is only 4days old and Logic was bought today so It's not like I'm trying to use old software.

Hope You Can Help :)

Tyler

chscag 01-21-2012 10:17 PM

Assuming you're running Lion, you need to update Logic Pro 9.1.1 to the latest as that version will not run in Lion because it has PPC code. Use software update or go direct to the Logic Pro site and update.

TyBurgess 01-23-2012 01:14 PM

Thanks! update did fix it :)


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:04 AM.

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.