I have 2 partitions on my MBP. I am running Lion on each partition and I am using FV2 on both partitions.

I am doing this to allow two completely seperate OS's for myself and another user. When I login it prompts me to enter a password to decrypt the other partition.

I don't want to decrypt or mount the other partition. How do I stop this from prompting me every time I log in?

Without FV2 I could just not mount the drive and it wouldn't show up without using Disk Utility.