I just recently started using Time Machine. I did a restore and now I have two Desktop folders. One is called "Desktop (Original)" with the default desktop folder icon and the other folder is just called "Desktop" with a plain looking folder icon. The "Desktop (Original)" folder is actually what I see when on the desktop when everything is minimized. The problem is when I go to save files. It only displays and saves to the "Desktop" folder in the save as window.

Any ideas how to clear this up so that I can just have the one Desktop folder?