Mac Forums

Mac Forums (http://www.mac-forums.com/forums/)
-   OS X - Operating System (http://www.mac-forums.com/forums/os-x-operating-system/)
-   -   how to get a mac into a domain (http://www.mac-forums.com/forums/os-x-operating-system/216679-how-get-mac-into-domain.html)

maft 10-07-2010 09:48 AM

how to get a mac into a domain
 
Hey,

I use a mac since a year or two and I can help myself out pretty well.
However I have no clue how to get my mac into a domain.

I use a win 2008 server and I have a macbook pro (OS 10.5.8)

Can anybody help me out on this one?

halo200 10-07-2010 12:10 PM

Open up Directory Services, it should be in your Utilities Folder and from there you have the options for Active Directory

maft 10-13-2010 05:13 AM

I might sound stupid now, but I use a dutch version, so it's kinda hard to find those things back.

Is it possible to show me in a print screen?

thx in advance


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:39 PM.

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.