I log into work through a VPN connection using IP Securitas. Once I'm connected, I use "connect to server" to reach a NAS drive. Works prefectly.

The problem is that the first time I logged into the NAS drive, I logged in as an administrator. Now I need to login using my personal info, and OSX automatically uses the "admin" login. I don't get a prompt and if I disconnect, the drive disappears completely, so I can't do a "connect as."

I tried using the clear recent servers option and manually deleting the info from library/recent servers. Am I missing something easy? Thanks.