So I sent my computer to Apple because they sent me it with a faulty video card. I got it back and everything from iTunes to Time Machine. I had to reregister my computer on iTunes dropping the amount of computers I can have registered for my account.

But the big deal is that Time Machine thinks that this is a different computer so i had to delete everything from the hard drive to make room for it to back up the "new" computer. The issue is is that there are some locked files in the trash can now that I can't do anything with. Is there a way to override it and delete it anyways?