New To Mac-Forums?

Welcome to our community! Join the discussion today by registering your FREE account. If you have any problems with the registration process, please contact us!

Get your questions answered by community gurus • Advice and insight from world-class Apple enthusiasts • Exclusive access to members-only contests, giveaways and deals

Join today!

Start a Discussion

Mac-Forums Brief

Subscribe to Mac-Forums Brief to receive special offers from Mac-Forums partners and sponsors

Join the conversation RSS
OS X - Apps and Games Discussion of applications and games available for Mac OS X.

New Mac user here!

Post Reply New Thread Subscribe

mrs.biggo

mrs.biggo is on a distinguished road

Hi everyone! :p I'm new to the world of apple comps. and I have a few (well...maybe a lot!) of questions concerning compatibility issues with other programs. Am I posting in the right place?? Let me know, if you can, and I'll post my queries where necessary.

Thanks a bunch!
mrs.biggo
QUOTE Thanks
DVaris223

DVaris223 will become famous soon enough
Mac Specs: MacBook Pro, iPhone

This would be where you would post your questions about programs for your computer. Just make sure to specify your OS, and the version of the program that's in question.

Welcome, and get ready to change the way you think about computers :black:

QUOTE Thanks
Carol247

Carol247 is just really niceCarol247 is just really niceCarol247 is just really niceCarol247 is just really niceCarol247 is just really nice
Mac Specs: imac 20" 216 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo processor, 1GBSDRAM, 250 GB hd, Airport Extreme, Bluetooth 2.0

Welcome Mrs.biggo, it's nice to have you here. Your questions will always be respected here and it's a great place for new Mac owners to hang out. Look over the forum and check out the switchers thread for lots of great info about your new Mac. You're in for nice surprises as you use your Mac. Hope to see you around often.