Recently I uploaded my save file via iCloud to my friends iPad. I logged in to my iCloud on his iPad and downloaded the save content. Following this, I logged out and he logged back in to his iCloud and played the game. But now, all changes he does and all actions he does automatically update on my iPhone game. How can I unlink this? We are not sharing the same apple id or anything.