Mac Forums

Mac Forums (http://www.mac-forums.com/forums/)
-   OS X - Apps and Games (http://www.mac-forums.com/forums/os-x-apps-games/)
-   -   Quake 3 in OSX? (http://www.mac-forums.com/forums/os-x-apps-games/22950-quake-3-osx.html)

RangerMoose 08-20-2005 05:02 PM

Quake 3 in OSX?
 
I just found my Quake 3 disc from years ago, and I put into my G5. It installed, and it opened the Classic application. But, all of the text was really big, adn there were some other things wrong with it. Anybody know how I could fix this?

trpnmonkey41 08-20-2005 05:23 PM

not sure..quake 3 doesn't run in OS X and it doesn't look like there are any patches for it that would fix the problems

RangerMoose 08-20-2005 05:59 PM

:oneye:

shep 08-20-2005 06:13 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by RangerMoose
:oneye:

use this http://www.macupdate.com/info.php/id/5991

RangerMoose 08-20-2005 10:16 PM

Thank you!


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:42 PM.

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.