I have no idea what is going on, but I went to sync my iphone to my mbp, and it instantly asked do I want to transfer new purchases from the iphone to the mbp, and I clicked on yes, but then it pulled this up,
Screen shot 2011-01-31 at 11.13.33 PM.png
and asked me to authorize this computer even though my mbp is already authorized!
This was the file that asked me to input the password for an account that I have NEVER seen before!
Screen shot 2011-01-31 at 11.18.47 PM.png

Anyone know what could possibly be going on? I am the only person who uses my mbp and iphone.