Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Specs:
    Macbook Pro Mid-2010 4gb ram
    Unhappy Most games don't work on my Macbook Pro
    Hello,

I am sorry if i messed up in anyway posting this. I am a newbie.

Anyway, I just reinstalled OSX 10.6 (Snow Leopard) and i used to be able to run the following games perfectly:

Halo
    Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas
    Grand Theft Auto: Vice City
    Other High end games.

They worked perfectly but now don't work at all. They stay in the dock for a second then go away. Can anyone help?

P.S. i have a Macbook Pro with 4gb of ram. 2010 Model 13 inch screen.

Nvidia Video Card
    Intel Core 2 Duo Processor
    250gb Hard Drive.

P.P.S. Yes i know they did not make GTA for mac. It is a cider port.
    "All right, I've been thinking. When life gives you lemons, don't make lemonade. Make life take the lemons back. GET MAD! I DON'T WANT YOUR Dang LEMONS! WHAT AM I SUPPOSED TO DO WITH THESE?! DO YOU KNOW WHO I AM?! I'M THE MAN WHO'S GONNA BURN YOUR HOUSE DOWN! WITH THE LEMONS!

Specs:
    15" MBP '06 2.33 C2D 4GB 10.7; 13" MBA '14 1.8 i7 8GB 10.11; 21" iMac '13 2.9 i5 8GB 10.11; 6S
    Note: Moved to Applications and Games
    I cannot be held responsible for the things that come out of my mouth.
    In the Windows world, most everything folks don't understand is called a virus.

Specs:
    Nobody Knows?

Applecare isn't help, They tell me to contact Bungie and say ciderports don't work with mac.
    "All right, I've been thinking. When life gives you lemons, don't make lemonade. Make life take the lemons back. GET MAD! I DON'T WANT YOUR Dang LEMONS! WHAT AM I SUPPOSED TO DO WITH THESE?! DO YOU KNOW WHO I AM?! I'M THE MAN WHO'S GONNA BURN YOUR HOUSE DOWN! WITH THE LEMONS!

Specs:
    Late 2013 27" iMac, iPad 3, iPhone 6s+, iPhone 6+, 3 iPods, Sierra