New To Mac-Forums?

Welcome to our community! Join the discussion today by registering your FREE account. If you have any problems with the registration process, please contact us!

Get your questions answered by community gurus Advice and insight from world-class Apple enthusiasts Exclusive access to members-only contests, giveaways and deals

Join today!

Start a Discussion

Mac-Forums Brief

Subscribe to Mac-Forums Brief to receive special offers from Mac-Forums partners and sponsors

Join the conversation RSS
OS X - Apps and Games Discussion of applications and games available for Mac OS X.

College Student Organizer

Post Reply New Thread Subscribe

smithtime

smithtime has a little shameless behaviour in the past
Mac Specs: 15" MacBook Pro 2.53

Hey guys - I've searched for a while and I can't find what I'm looking for...

I'm trying to find the best student organization software for OS X. I'm a college student and I've tried some of the free ones like iProcrastinate. Any ideas on some better software?
QUOTE Thanks
Aptmunich

Aptmunich has a brilliant futureAptmunich has a brilliant futureAptmunich has a brilliant futureAptmunich has a brilliant futureAptmunich has a brilliant futureAptmunich has a brilliant futureAptmunich has a brilliant futureAptmunich has a brilliant futureAptmunich has a brilliant futureAptmunich has a brilliant futureAptmunich has a brilliant future
Mac Specs: Aluminium Macbook 2.4 Ghz 4GB RAM, SSD 24" Samsung Display, iPhone 4, iPad 2

Schoolhouse isn't free, but it's pretty fantastic. And if you can afford college, you can afford $14 to help you pass

Schoolhouse

Personally I just use VoodooPad, iCal and Dropbox to organize all my stuff.
QUOTE Thanks
smithtime

Quote:
Originally Posted by Aptmunich View Post
Schoolhouse isn't free, but it's pretty fantastic. And if you can afford college, you can afford $14 to help you pass

Schoolhouse