I have Mail 1.3.11 and was adding a new "account" and without thinking clicked the "-" button for my other account. Thereby, deleting it and ALL emails in the inbox in the account.

Can the account and e-mails be recovered? Surely the e-mails are still on my computer somewhere. Yes?