I previously asked a question about sharing and I was able to figure out the answer to my question but now I'm wondering, after I share my project to iTunes, can I delete the project in iMovie without messing up the edited movie or the original? It seems that after I share the edited movie with iTunes, it still shows in the project area of iMovie and so I'm wondering if there's anything I can do with it since it's not a "project" anymore and I'm done with it.