Thread: LOST: Through a Looking Glass
06-28-2007, 09:38 PM #1
LOST: Through a Looking Glass
- Member Since
- Apr 29, 2005
- iMac G5 20", 250gb, 512mb, Airport/Bluetooth, wireless kb+mouse
I bought LOST Season 3 quite a while ago on iTunes, and was able to download and watch all of it successfully. But today, I was alerted via email that there were new episodes to download...so, I fired up iTunes and started the download. As it turns out, I simply downloaded the Season Finale (Through a Looking Glass) in two parts. I already have it downloaded as a whole, but I now also have it in two parts.
Did anyone else experience this? Anyone know why they did this?
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
By the8thark in forum Schweb's LoungeReplies: 12Last Post: 09-30-2010, 08:39 AM
By evildictator91 in forum OS X - Apps and GamesReplies: 4Last Post: 03-11-2009, 08:44 PM
By mrfizzed in forum Apple NotebooksReplies: 11Last Post: 12-18-2008, 10:16 PM
By DonkeyRoo in forum OS X - Apps and GamesReplies: 2Last Post: 06-28-2008, 08:01 AM
By ZmannR2 in forum OS X - Operating SystemReplies: 5Last Post: 03-12-2008, 07:24 PM