My iPod is set up to sync with two playlists, one called "iPod" and one called "Videos." I recently went through the iPod playlist and added a bunch of album art to the music in there. When you add album art to a song, does it re-copy the entire song as if it was never there? I only added album art and it seems to be filling up my iPod as though each of those songs were new.

Thanks in advance!