09-07-2013, 09:19 AM #1
What would restoring the iPhone delete?
- Member Since
- Sep 07, 2013
Hey guys, I've got an iPhone 4 and I'd like to sync it to a new iTunes library. Would restoring the phone's contents also delete all the messages and the notes? Can you list down the things that will be deleted if I restore?
09-07-2013, 09:24 AM #2
It would erase everything you have on it and return it to stock. Just make sure you have all your contacts, notes, and other things stored on icloud after you restore you can do a backup.Samsung Galaxy s4 4.4.2, Mac mini late 2012.
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
By atsilverman in forum iOS and AppsReplies: 6Last Post: 06-24-2013, 02:53 PM
By evangelist6589 in forum iOS and AppsReplies: 2Last Post: 08-12-2012, 10:15 AM
By FlaMac in forum OS X - Operating SystemReplies: 0Last Post: 01-24-2011, 12:28 PM
By fhd in forum iPhone Hardware and AccessoriesReplies: 3Last Post: 02-21-2010, 12:09 AM
By email@example.com in forum iPhone Hardware and AccessoriesReplies: 1Last Post: 07-27-2009, 03:43 PM