The "Find My iPhone" feature is surely a great feature Apple have inserted on the new 3.0 software update.

Though I have a little question about this feature. If ever I lose my iPhone, and in some way it happens to be switched off, does the Find My iPhone feature still be able to localize it? If I send the warning message to the iPhone or I want to wipe the information out, will it switch on?