Unhappy iPad - eBay Shrinking Problems
    Hello, My iPad (1&2) Have Recently Been Updated To iOS5. Now Every Time I Go Onto eBay - (Summary, Selling Buying etc.) The Page Shrinks And Shrinks Until It Is Unreadable + Inaccessible.
    Below Is How It Looks Like On My iPads

Please Can You Give Me Some Guidance On How To Resolve This?
    I Have Tried Restarting, Restoring Deleting Cookies, Any Help Would Be Great!!

Thanks
    Goody

Shrinking eBay
    I have this problem too. Has anyone found a solution?
    I am just learning iPad and am a bit frustrated. Any help for an old man appreciated.

Specs:
    iPad 16GB WiFi
    Have you tried adjusting the column widths? It looks like the title column is way wider than it needs to be. I view eBay on Safari on my iPad1 and don't have that problem. It may be because I use Selling Manager Pro though. I will see if I can post a screen shot to show you how my screen looks.

It may take me a bit to figure out how to post the photo on here.....
    13" MBP (2011) 2.7 GHz Intel Corei7 4GB 1333MHz DDR3, iPad 1 16 GB WiFi

Specs:
    Mid-2012 MBP (16GB, 1TB HD), Monoprice 24-inch second monitor, iPhone 5s 32GB, iPad Air 2 64GB
    If this is the only site on which this is happening, it is almost certainly a problem on Ebay's end and they are quite likely to sort it in due course.

Specs:
    iPad 16GB WiFi
    A thought occurred to me to check my buying account on eBay and it was stretched just as yours is. At the top of the page is a link "Page Option", I clicked on that, a box opened to select the items you want on your page, I did not make any changes, and then closed it. Voila! Problem fixed! I never had the problem on my selling account.