Hi all,

I am using Apple Configurator to supervise 10 iPads. They are all set up and I have experimented many times making new master images and applying them to all the iPads.

I have a couple of questions before I roll out these iPads for users, and train other staff to Restore the iPads. This is all in the Supervise panel:

1. Is it possible to change a setting so that the iPads do not automatically Restore when connected (other than selecting "Do Not Restore Backup")? I can set it in Preferences so it does not REFRESH but what about Restore?

2. Does the Restore selection on an individual iPad's settings (iPad 1, iPad 2, etc.) override what is selected in "All iPads"?