Restoring iPhone4 running ios4.
I'd like to restore it so my brother can use it since I switched to the S3. If I do restore it it will restore back to ios4 not ios6 correct? And if it will automatically go back to 6 is there a way I can keep that from happening?
Why not just reset it?
Settings - General - Reset
|All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:39 PM.|
Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.