Hi guys,

I installed the iphone's iphoto app and as i was exploring it i edited some photos and deleted some of the others but the thing is that i was just trying it out and i didn't know that i wouldn't be able to neither remove those albums nor revert them to how they originaly were!

I ended up having 2-3 edited messed up albums which i do not like at all.
How can i delete them and sync the original ones from my camera roll all over again??

Thanks in advance.