Hi, I was trying to downgrade from ios 5.0.1 to 4.3.5 but I didn't saved my SHSH blobs when I was on 4.3.5.
I gave up and stoped trying, but then I opened cydia and noticed from the top written "SHSH 4.3.5, 5.1" I was surprised, does that means that cydia saved the 4.3.5 blobs?!
If it did how can I dumb them so I can downgrade and restore to 4.3.5?

P.S I opened Tinyumbrella and hit save SHSH but it only saved the 5.0.1

Any ideas?