I recently had to reboot the OS on my laptop. When I hooked up my iPhone, it didn't recognize the iTunes, so it's asking to delete everything on it in order to re-sync with my new one. My issue is that if I do that, some saved data that I have on my phone will be lost.

Is there a way to sync them up without loosing the data on my phone?