I setup my AE to share a USB drive, with multiple accounts. Now whenever I browse the drive (in XP and Tiger) I see two shares, one is the account name, the other the drive.

For example:

Network Neighborhood

Why is it putting that extra drive, titled with my username, in there? They both point to the same drive.