I've had my TC for a few months now, and I've got everything set up fine.
The wireless connection works great.
The back-ups work great.
And even recovering things works great.

But there's one thing that has been bugging me for ages.

Whenever I lock my TM preferences, if go back to them later, the lock has come undone again.
I've not unlocked it myself either.

Why does this happen, and how can I keep the preferences locked?