My iBook G4 is set up with separate network locations for work and for home. I recently installed the latest security updates for OS X 10.4.11 - however, when I go to System Preferences>Network a message pops up saying "Your network settings have been changed by another application". If I click "OK", the message just pops up again. I cannot use Apple-Q to quit the Network Settings window, instead I have to force quit the window. I've never had problems with this before - any suggestions on how to fix this would be greatly appreciated.