Just got through hooking up new mac pro 10.5.3
At my location there are about 50 pc's and 4 mac's on the network.

My "old" mac (10.4.11) can see everyone, but my "new" mac can only see the macs on the network... what gives?

I've compared the setting of my macs, and they appear to be the same.
Can anyone tell me what might be my issue?