Has anyone experienced problems saving files using any version of Freehand on a network (using 10.4 Server.) Everytime one of our network users tries to save a file they get the Save dialogue box appear (as if the Mac wants you to do a Save As.) If you click cancel the file has saved anyway, most annoying!