New To Mac-Forums?

Welcome to our community! Join the discussion today by registering your FREE account. If you have any problems with the registration process, please contact us!

Get your questions answered by community gurus Advice and insight from world-class Apple enthusiasts Exclusive access to members-only contests, giveaways and deals

Join today!

Start a Discussion

Mac-Forums Brief

Subscribe to Mac-Forums Brief to receive special offers from Mac-Forums partners and sponsors

Join the conversation RSS
Images, Graphic Design, and Digital Photography Discussion of all things graphics.

Graphic Design with a 13''

Post Reply New Thread Subscribe

thirdeyeblind82

thirdeyeblind82 is on a distinguished road

Hello guys,
I don't know if that's the good area to talk about this. Move the thread if I chosed the wrong section.
Anyway I finally decided to buy a macbook 13'' retina. I'm a graphic designer for a company but sometimes happen to me to do something as freelancer.
I was thinking to buy an external screen to use with the macbook, but right now I can't afford it.

Do you think that I could do some graphic design work even with a 13''?
I'm using a 15'' right now to freelancing and it's ok, even if it's not the best solution.
I don't know if a 13'' is really to small for this.

What do you think?
Thanks a lot!
QUOTE Thanks
chscag

chscag has a reputation beyond reputechscag has a reputation beyond reputechscag has a reputation beyond reputechscag has a reputation beyond reputechscag has a reputation beyond reputechscag has a reputation beyond reputechscag has a reputation beyond reputechscag has a reputation beyond reputechscag has a reputation beyond reputechscag has a reputation beyond reputechscag has a reputation beyond repute
Mac Specs: 27" iMac i5, 3.2 GHz, iPad 3, iPhone 5c, 3 iPods, OS X Mavericks