New To Mac-Forums?

Welcome to our community! Join the discussion today by registering your FREE account. If you have any problems with the registration process, please contact us!

Get your questions answered by community gurus Advice and insight from world-class Apple enthusiasts Exclusive access to members-only contests, giveaways and deals

Join today!

Start a Discussion

Mac-Forums Brief

Subscribe to Mac-Forums Brief to receive special offers from Mac-Forums partners and sponsors

Join the conversation RSS
Images, Graphic Design, and Digital Photography Discussion of all things graphics.

New to photography, where should I start?

Post Reply New Thread Subscribe

Sawyer23

Sawyer23 is an unknown at this point
Mac Specs: Mac Pro 2.66 GHz 8GB 2TB, 30" Cinema Display, 3 iPads, 2 iMacs, HP Touchsmart, MBP 2.66 GHz

Hello, I am just starting out and I was wondering where is the best place to start? I think photography is very interesting..and I was going to invest in a new SLR camera? I'm not really sure, could anyone help me out?
Thanks!

Love Technology? So do we!
QUOTE Thanks
code54

code54 will become famous soon enough
Mac Specs: Alum. Mac book 13", MacBook Pro 15"

Thats a tough one to answer....