Specs:
    27" i7 iMac 2.8 Ghz, 1TB, 8GB RAM | 13" MBP 2.53Ghz 320GB HD, 4G RAM | iPad 2 64GB+3G *WHITE*
    magazine cover and spread
    I have been working on this 2-page spread for my graphic design classes.. and t finish early so i made a cover to go with it.. just would like some input on both if you all dont mind. The spread had to be on Neville Brody, if you dont know who he is wiki him he is a pretty cool guy. I knew nothing about him b4 this project. if you want to see more check out my grpahic design folder on my flickr

here is the cover the line is where it would fold in

2-page spread
    Click the logo to check out my site...

"learn the basics, learn the rules, and then learn how to break them creatively.." - Phototini

Specs:
    2009 24" Imac 2.93ghz 4gb RAM 640gb HDD GT130 GPU
    I'm no graphic designer but it looks good to me, nice work.

Specs:
    27" i7 iMac 2.8 Ghz, 1TB, 8GB RAM | 13" MBP 2.53Ghz 320GB HD, 4G RAM | iPad 2 64GB+3G *WHITE*
    well thank you. i worked on it for a few days. the hardest thing was making up a company and making that logo/brand for graphic times.

btw you like my quote from you, hope you dont mind me quoting you.. but that was well said....lol

"learn the basics, learn the rules, and then learn how to break them creatively.." - Phototini

Specs:
    2009 24" Imac 2.93ghz 4gb RAM 640gb HDD GT130 GPU
    Quote Originally Posted by macwannabe View Post
    well thank you. i worked on it for a few days. the hardest thing was making up a company and making that logo/brand for graphic times.

btw you like my quote from you, hope you dont mind me quoting you.. but that was well said....lol