New To Mac-Forums?

Welcome to our community! Join the discussion today by registering your FREE account. If you have any problems with the registration process, please contact us!

Get your questions answered by community gurus Advice and insight from world-class Apple enthusiasts Exclusive access to members-only contests, giveaways and deals

Join today!

Start a Discussion

Mac-Forums Brief

Subscribe to Mac-Forums Brief to receive special offers from Mac-Forums partners and sponsors

Join the conversation RSS
Apple Notebooks Apple's notebook computers including MacBook Pro, MacBook, MacBook Air, PowerBook, and iBook.

WiFi Connection Problem

Post Reply New Thread Subscribe

emccnnll

emccnnll is on a distinguished road

Okay, I won't lie, I'm a newbie at this, and I apologize if there is already a similar discussion about this. The problem I'm having though is getting seriously annoying and I am desperate for some help.