New To Mac-Forums?

Welcome to our community! Join the discussion today by registering your FREE account. If you have any problems with the registration process, please contact us!

Get your questions answered by community gurus Advice and insight from world-class Apple enthusiasts Exclusive access to members-only contests, giveaways and deals

Join today!

Start a Discussion

Mac-Forums Brief

Subscribe to Mac-Forums Brief to receive special offers from Mac-Forums partners and sponsors

Join the conversation RSS
Apple Notebooks Apple's notebook computers including MacBook Pro, MacBook, MacBook Air, PowerBook, and iBook.

My first Mac, MBP arrived today and its damaged! :(

Post Reply New Thread Subscribe

trendkill333

trendkill333 is on a distinguished road
Mac Specs: MBP 2011 l 2.0GHz Intel Core i7 l 4GB RAM l 500GB ATA Drive 5400rpm l 15" HR Antiglare WS Screen

hello folks, im new to the forum here just registered, im new to mac also i just switched over from a very old basic spec windows pc.
bought my first mac on the 28th of june thru the apple online store,
it arrived today (7th july)