Thread: Help me switch

Help me switch
    Hey there just thought that this would be the right place to find some fellow mac fans that can help me switch.
    Ive created a blog with affiliate links and adsense link etc in an attempt to raise enough for a totally free mac mini, none of that referal rubbish.
    So if anyone fancys helping just have a look through my blog tell me what you think if you have any suggestions there much appreciated.

Thanks
    Peter :mac:

p.s sorry admins could you please move this to relavent page

Specs:
    Mac's
    Have you considered "working"???

Course I have but surely a true free mac mini is better?

Specs:
    Mac's
    Good idea... I'll PM you my paypal addy and you send me about $40 and I'll get some blank DVD's!!! They will be "Free to me"

Get a job homie!!!!

The context of better I mean generaly and yeah id love to go out and outright by hardware but im a student our overdrafts dont stretch far. oh and ride im loving your mac specs im jelous.

Specs:
    15in i7 MacBook Pro, 8GB RAM, 120GB SSD, 500GB HD
    Quote Originally Posted by RIDE View Post
    Get a job homie!!!!
    +1.

Besides, from the sounds of it (I'm not wasting my time to follow your link) you've created a splog. And Splogs consist of spam, and I hate spam with a passion.
    Blog and Photo Gallery: http://philolin.me/

Currently running OS X 10.10

hey I dont like spam either thers a few small ads on the page, none to invasive or anything.

Quote Originally Posted by pd69 View Post
    The context of better I mean generaly and yeah id love to go out and outright by hardware but im a student our overdrafts dont stretch far. oh and ride im loving your mac specs im jelous.
    I would have donated $50, but I hate people who can't spell or use proper grammar. Hope you're proud of yourself ...

Specs:
    2.4 GHz intel core 2 duo MBP, iPhone 5, iPad 3
    panhandle!

I was on the M-F honor roll for month : May 2007

Specs:
    Mac's