View Single Post
bjratchf

 
Member Since: Jan 16, 2009
Posts: 19
bjratchf is on a distinguished road

bjratchf is offline
I've recently discovered that my iphoto hasn't been discarding deleted photos! After I modify and improve them, I'm still finding that the originals are on my hard drive. This has been going on for about a year now, so as you might expect this is a big job at hand. Is there any option in iphoto to delete the originals once you modify them? Can I just delete my originals folder? Is there a utility to do this?

-B
QUOTE Thanks