View Single Post
DVD Guy
Guest
 
Posts: n/a

I manage my computers (which are used to run my kiosks) through a server provided for me by the parent company. When I try to change the status of an item from active to inactive, it saves the results. I then back click twice to continue changing other items. IT ONLY HAPPENS WHEN I BACK CLICK AND ONLY ON MY MAC. IT DOES NOT DO THS WITH MY PC. Oops...sorry for the bold.
QUOTE Thanks