View Single Post
astr0nerd

 
Member Since: Sep 12, 2009
Posts: 7
astr0nerd is an unknown at this point

astr0nerd is offline
So far I've read that 3GS users are unable to downgrade to 3.0 if they have already upgraded their iPhone OS to version 3.1. Does this also apply to 3G users?

My guess is yes, but I just wanted to be sure.
QUOTE Thanks