View Single Post
Addikt

 
Addikt's Avatar
 
Member Since: Mar 18, 2009
Posts: 3
Addikt is on a distinguished road

Addikt is offline
Hey Guys, I'm new to this forum, though I come here a lot as my iPhone likes to make my life difficult. I was wondering if I can get some help...

Basically, I have the option to change my iPhone from Sync to Manually Manage through iTunes which is great because I HATE syncing. I thought I'd try it and well, it sucks.

Here's the thing, it says that if I swap to manual it will delete EVERYTHING currently on the iPhone...

Does it mean EVERYTHING or just music. Cos if it deletes my apps, my music, my photos and more importantly, my contacts, I am gonna be upset

Help me oh wise Mac guys! Ta lots


Cheers,

Ben
QUOTE Thanks