View Single Post
NanoBite

 
Member Since: Oct 27, 2005
Posts: 4,702
NanoBite is an unknown at this point

NanoBite is offline
Thought I'd add that the mounted volume needs to be 'ejected'...

ie:
the trash icon is replaced with an eject icon and as you drag the mounted volume over it, it becomes highlighted...and then the mounted volume vanishes (is deleted)!
The .dmg file just goes to the trash...

It wasn't too long ago that I didn't know what to do with these files... :dive:
QUOTE Thanks