View Single Post
Gren

 
Member Since: Jun 24, 2011
Posts: 131
Gren is on a distinguished road

Gren is offline
Quote:
Originally Posted by chscag View Post
Yeah, if you're already synced to another iTunes library you'll get that message. Just make sure you backup your phone first to both your current computer and to iCloud before you do anything else. Otherwise you'll lose everything when you sync to the new library.
So if I sync the ringtone and everything is erased can I restore the backup and put it all back and still keep the ringtone in the phone or does an iCloud backup automatically restore the library?
QUOTE Thanks