View Single Post
redhead522

 
Member Since: Jan 15, 2011
Posts: 5
redhead522 is on a distinguished road

redhead522 is offline
I have a MacBook Pro that is automatically backed up by Time Machine. Every couple of minutes the backup folder will pop up with the folder name "Backups.backupdb" If I close this window out it will appear a couple minutes later. Does anyone know how to disable this?
QUOTE Thanks