View Single Post
Trolle

 
Member Since: Feb 11, 2009
Posts: 389
Trolle is on a distinguished road

Trolle is offline
Close = pressing the power button to blank out the screen (I didn't know the proper terminology)

When I activate my phone again it is no longer connected to the wi-fi...even if it has only been "closed" for 1 minute. I have to go to the Settings and re-connect to the wi-fi. So, I was wondering if it is because the network is password protected or is there a setting that I have missed?

15" MBP, 2.4 GHz, 8 GB RAM, OSX 10.8.3
iPod Classic (7th generation)
iPad Mini, 64GB Cellular (1st generation), iOS 6.0.2
iPhone 5
QUOTE Thanks