View Single Post
Brofer

 
Member Since: Oct 01, 2012
Posts: 4
Brofer is on a distinguished road

Brofer is offline
Hello, I have the following problem: Every time I want to move something to the wastebasket I am asked by Finder for confirmation by means of my account password. Can anybody tell me where to change this so I can dump things without this confirmation?

Thanks.
QUOTE Thanks