View Single Post
jimw219

 
Member Since: May 31, 2012
Posts: 2
jimw219 is on a distinguished road

jimw219 is offline
I am trying to use Apple Configurator, but it is really not ready for prime time. My latest issue is this. Since it defaults to "All iPads" when Supervising, I accidentally left it that way when I started a restore, and now the 6 other iPads I didn't want to restore are "Waiting....". I can't find a way to tell them to stop "Waiting...." besides plugging each one into the single available USB port and waiting for each to restore the incorrect backup, and then restore the correct backup on each one. Is there a way to reset this, or should I continue waiting for version 1.1 and hope this and many other "undocumented features" are fixed?
QUOTE Thanks